Hotline: +41 (0)32 - 494 52 00
Shipping with Swiss Post
Secure payment methods
info@arise.ch

Products from Arise

Arise

Arise, based in Biel/Bienne, has been active in the Swiss market for over 40 years and is known for its high-quality Swiss cosmetic care products.

 

In order to preserve your natural skin balance, we rely on the power of nature. Our edelweiss extracts have unsurpassed properties for the protection of your skin. The source of these raw materials comes from the Swiss Alps and is therefore 100% natural. All our collagen products contain over 90% collagen. That is why we focus on quality Made in Switzerland. Arise - Swiss Alpine Cosmetic!

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Collagen One Eye Mask Box
Collagen One Eye Mask Box
For bright eyes Collagen One Eye is a Specialty Care eye mask for the regeneration of sensitive and dry eye areas. Already after an application the skin is visibly generated. Red lines and wrinkles are reduced, redness and irritation are...
CHF52.77 *
Content 5 Piece (CHF10.55 * / 1 Piece)
Anti-Ageing cream
Anti-Ageing cream
Edelweiss Serum Highly concentrated essence with efficient actives from natural components, with edelweiss extract, combined with hyaluronic acid. Instant toning effect, the skin will be more supple and elastic, as if lifted.
CHF95.85 *
Content 50 Millilitres (CHF191.70 * / 100 Millilitres)
Eyes contour care
Eyes contour care
The Swiss Alpine Eye Contour Care is a real miracle for the skin. Creamy texture, fine as a gel, penetrates quickly into the skin and makes a make-up without greasy and shiny traces.
CHF52.78 *
Content 15 Millilitres (CHF351.87 * / 100 Millilitres)
Day Fluid Whitening and Anti-Ageing
Day Fluid Whitening and Anti-Ageing
The Edelweiss daily fluid prevents premature skin aging due to UV rays and enhances the protective mechanism of the skin. An ivory-colored emulsion with a light, fluid, non-greasy texture. Corresponds to all skin types.
CHF52.77 *
Content 30 Millilitres (CHF175.90 * / 100 Millilitres)
Smooth body milk
Smooth body milk
For all skin types A product with Edelweiss and witch hamamelis extracts for intensive nourishing and efficient anti-aging care and a delicious fragrance for total well-being. The light and fluid texture of this product moisturizes the...
CHF42.00 *
Content 125 Millilitres (CHF33.60 * / 100 Millilitres)
Anti-Ageing Serum
Anti-Ageing Serum
Edelweiss Serum Highly concentrated essence with efficient actives from natural components, with edelweiss extract, combined with hyaluronic acid. Instant toning effect, the skin will be more supple and elastic, as if lifted.
CHF63.55 *
Content 15 Millilitres
Gel mask
Gel mask
For all skin types Refreshing gel mask enriched with oxygen and rich in natural active elements. Acts as a refreshing breeze and firms the skin with immediate effect for a fresher and younger appearance.
CHF52.77 *
Content 50 Millilitres (CHF105.54 * / 100 Millilitres)
Face Tonic
Face Tonic
Anti-aging and care Softness and purity are the weapons of this product from the Swiss Alpine series. The Swiss Alpine face- tonic is a must for the true cleansing of the facial skin and the complete removal of make-up residues and...
CHF31.24 *
Content 125 Millilitres (CHF24.99 * / 100 Millilitres)
Face scrub
Face scrub
Anti-aging and care The Swiss Alpine face peeling was specially created for a gentle peeling of sensitive skin types. The pleasantly perfumed gel texture of the Swiss Alpine face and body peeling allows a careful cleansing of the skin....
CHF36.62 *
Content 50 Millilitres (CHF73.24 * / 100 Millilitres)
Hint!
Wet wipes
Wet wipes
Wipes Ultra-soft and tear-resistant bamboo wipes for the face and body and the baby butt. Suitable for the whole family. Enriched with natural and organic oils. Without perfume.
CHF5.20 *
Content 72 Piece
Dry Wipes
Dry Wipes
Cleansing wipes & Diaper inserts The Arise cleansing wipes and diaper inserts are made from 100% viscose. Breathable, resistant and soft. To use as diaper insert, for the baby care and washing, as a cleansing wipe and washcloth.
CHF7.60 *
Content 50 Piece
Collagen Mask
Collagen Mask
The Arise pre-soaked collagen mask is particularly suitable for irritated or dry skin or with an irregular skin tone. It also smoothes lines and wrinkles.For immediate and lasting results.
CHF42.00 *
Content 1 Piece
1 From 3

Arise Cosmetic Shop ✓ Collagen ✓ 100% natural ✓ Edelweiss Serum ✓ Anti-Aging ✓ +41-032-4945200 ✓ info@arise.ch ✓ Swiss Made!

 
Viewed

Hotline: +41 (0)32 - 494 52 00
Expédition avec la Poste Suisse
Méthodes de paiement sécurisées
info@arise.ch

Produkte von Arise

Arise

La société Arise, basée à Biel/Bienne, est active sur le marché suisse depuis plus de 40 ans et est connue pour ses produits cosmétiques suisses de haute qualité.

 

Afin de préserver l'équilibre naturel de votre peau, nous comptons sur la puissance de la nature. Nos extraits d'edelweiss ont des propriétés inégalées pour la protection de votre peau. La source de ces matières premières provient des Alpes suisses et est donc 100% naturelle. Tous nos produits contiennent plus de 90 % de collagène. C'est pourquoi nous mettons l'accent sur la qualité Made in Switzerland. Arise - Swiss Alpine Cosmetic !

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Cône feutre
Cône feutre
Pour éliminer les petites aspérités, masser et polir les ongles A utiliser avec Arise Lady Professional ; Arise Lady Plus
6,40 CHF *
Contenu 1 Pièce
Fraise saphir aiguille
Fraise saphir aiguille
Pour éliminer les peaux mortes qui entourent l’ongle ou dégager un ongle incarne A utiliser avec Arise Lady Professional ; Arise Lady Plus
6,60 CHF *
TIP !
Arise Lady Professional
Arise Lady Professional
Set professionnel de manucure-pédicure électrique Particulièrement indiqué pour les podologues et les professionnels de la beauté, manucure-pédicure Nouvelle technologie pour une utilisation encore plus aisée Vitesses progressives de 4...
254,00 CHF *
Contenu 1 Pièce
Soin Contour des Yeux
Soin Contour des Yeux
Le Soin contour des yeux est un véritable (soin) miracle pour la peau. De texture crémeuse, fin comme un gel, il a l’avantage de pénétrer rapidement dans la peau et permet le maquillage sans laisser trace grasse ou encore brillante .
52,78 CHF *
Contenu 15 ml
Crème pour le change
Crème pour le change
Pour des fesses de bébé toutes douces Un produit de soin suisse pour bébés …. le meilleur pour votre petit trésor ! Soin naturel pour les petites fesses de votre bébé, pour protéger et isoler la peau des agressions comme l’urine ou les...
16,16 CHF *
Contenu 50 ml
Shampoing mousse
Shampoing mousse
Shampoing mousse Les extraits d’edelweiss, de camomille et de calendula, associés à un agent nettoyant doux sans gluten dérivé du glucose permettent de partager un moment de détente avec votre enfant lors de son bain
26,93 CHF *
Contenu 170 ml
TIP !
Spray collagène
Spray collagène
Puissant comme un sérum. Application facile et hygiénique. Résultats immédiats et durables. Hautement compatible avec la peau.Testé dermatologiquement et ophtalmologiquement
85,08 CHF *
Contenu 50 ml
Lait Velouté pour le Corps
Lait Velouté pour le Corps
Pour tous types de peaux Un produit aux extraits d’edelweiss et d’hamamélis pour nourrir en profondeur. Soin anti-âge au parfum délicat pour un bien-être absolu. Sa texture légère et fluide hydrate les peaux les plus sèches en laissant...
42,00 CHF *
Contenu 125 ml
Gommage Corps
Gommage Corps
Pour tous les types de peaux Le Gommage Corps Swiss Alpine a été spécialement formulé pour une exfoliation douce des peaux sensibles. D’une texture gel agréablement parfumée, le Gommage Visage Swiss Alpine permet un nettoyage de la peau...
42,00 CHF *
Contenu 150 ml
TIP !
Beurre anti-vergetures et beurre de massage
Beurre anti-vergetures et beurre de massage
Pour tous les types de peaux et tous les âges Chez Arise, nous avons développé le premier beurre de karité naturel anti-vergetures. Ce beurre inodore pénètre rapidement. Nous l’avons associé à l’extrait d’edelweiss, connu pour ses...
52,77 CHF *
Contenu 200 Gramme
Fluide de Jour éclaircissant et anti-âge
Fluide de Jour éclaircissant et anti-âge
Ce Fluide de Jour provident le vieillissement prématuré de la peau dû aux UV, grâce à ses composantes et renforce le mécanisme de protection de la peau. Il lute efficacement contre les taches pigmentaires et éclaircit visiblement le tient.
52,77 CHF *
Contenu 30 ml
Crème de Nuit éclaircissante et anti-âge
Crème de Nuit éclaircissante et anti-âge
Composée d’actifs très performants, cette crème de nuit assure une action efficace contre les tâches pigmentaires disgracieuses et un éclaircissement visible de votre peau
52,77 CHF *
Contenu 30 ml
1 von 3

Arise Cosmetic Shop ✓ Collagen ✓ 100% natural ✓ Edelweiss Serum ✓ Anti-Aging ✓ +41-032-4945200 ✓ info@arise.ch ✓ Swiss Made!

 
vu pour la dernière fois